Hers's what our customers have to say...

 

Pete Falgot, May 10, 2018

My wife and I had recently purchased land on Pensacola Beach to build our new home. We stopped by Cabinet Mart to see what kinda of cabinets that they had. We had seen the online reviews and testimonials from some of their clients and decided to see what they could do for us. They did not disappoint at all. They had exactly what we were looking for. They helped us work within our budget to get the kinda kitchen that we always wanted. Something functional but with a more modern twist. They work that Tommy and Ronnie did was excellent. We get so many complements on our kitchen from friends and family alike. I tell them all if they need any cabinetry work , go check out Cabinet Mart. The are the real deal. Thanks again for making our dream kitchen for us


Keith Harrod, May 1, 2018

I came to Cabinet Mart in search of someone that could matchup and existing door and drawer front in a home that listed for sale. The staff were very helpful. They located a door style that wasn’t a perfect match but it was close enough for not the average person to differentiate between the old and new.  They got me a very good price for the parts and even bored and attached the old hinges and knobs for me. I’m very satisfied with the level of service, quality of the product and timeliness of the order. I help the house sell. In the future I will continue to use Cabinet Mart for any of my cabinetry needs.  Keep up the good work guys.


Keith & Flo Patterson, April 23, 2018

We recently purchased our second house to resale. On our first home we had used Cabinet Mart to purchase and install the cabinets. These guys went above and beyond to provide us the best service possible. So it was a no brainer to use them on our new project. Ronnie and Tommy really take pride in their work. They treat the clients kitchens like the would their very own. We all sat down and worked on the design together and came up with something that fit our budget as well as our taste. The storm gray shaker cabinets really set off the character of the kitchen and really the whole house. We simply love the look of our new kitchen and know that the new owners will as well. Thank you Cabinet Mart for the kitchen transformation. I’d recommend you to anyone.


Ben Arnold, April 13, 2018

I hired Cabinet Mart to install cabinets for a remodel project that I had been hired to do in East Hill. I was very happy with the job that they had done on that project for me that when i purchased my new home and decided to remodel the kitchen I knew exactly who to call. We sat down and went over the budget for the job and determined that we would go with white shaker cabinetry from Cabinetwright. They promptly ordered the cabinets and put them together for me when they arrived. They really helped take the pressure out of the kitchen remodel on my new home.  If you need quality all wood cabinets that don’t take a long time to arrive and look great along with top notch service, go see Ronnie and Tommy at Cabinet Mart. You wont be disappointed.


KG Investors, April 1, 2018

When my partner and I purchased our most recent property to rehab, we knew there was only one place to go to have our kitchen cabinets  Cabinet Mart. They have supplied us before with a good quality cabinetry at an affordable price.  We picked out our door style we wanted  from Waypoint and the color we liked. They then came out and measured our kitchen and we settled on a layout that would work for what we had in our minds. Ronnie and Tommy then ordered our cabinets and upon arrival they even held them for us because the drywall wasn’t quite done yet. Once we were ready they scheduled a date for install and proceeded to transform our kitchen to what we had seen in their 3D renderings. The whole kitchen turned out great and will really be a solid selling point for our property. This is our 3rd property and each time we need cabinets, we always come to Cabinet Mart . They offer unmatched service and strive to make their customers happy. Thank yall so much for the outstanding job you have done with our kitchen.


Jim & Sharon Sura, March 27, 2018

We recently moved down to Bay Minette Alabama from up North and bought a home. My wife was searching on the internet trying to find the right kind of cabinets for our remodel project.  She found Cabinet Mart and gave them a call. They traveled to our home (over an hour away from their showroom) and we sat down with them and they helped us decide on our layout and had exactly the color and style cabinets we were looking for ( We went  with an oak shaker in a tawny color). They designed our kitchen to be very functional but have many of the amenities and creature comforts that we had had with our previous home.  They treated our home just like it was their very own home taking the utmost care installing and being very meticulous with every facet of the install. Words can’t describe just how thrilled we are with our new home. Cabient Mart has made our dream come true. Thank you Ronnie and Tommy for bringing our vision to life.


Kay Calogero, March 22, 2018

My husband and I recently purchased a home and decided to remodel the kitchen area. We found Cabinet Mart on the internet and called to scheduled an appointment. We came in to the showroom and found Ronnie and Tommy very helpful. They help us figure out what cabinets would work best in our particular kitchen. They came out to do all the measuring and designed the layout for us on their computer. Its very helpful for me to be able to see things and this allowed us to review the design and make any changes before any purchases were made. Cabinet Mart made remodeling our kitchen very simple and straight forward. I would recommend them at anyone looking to take the hassle out of this chore. Thank you so much. I love my new kitchen.


Paul Perkins, November 7, 2017

As a builder I’m always looking for a quality source for the materials that i use, I found Cabinet Mart and went to their show to sit down and talk with them. I met with Ronnie and Tommy and discussed my needs for quality cabinetry at affordable pricing. They came out and measured the kitchen and then designed it using their Pro Kitchen software. They then priced the kitchen multiple ways in order to get the best pricing for me. Cabinet Mart’s service was by far superior to any I’ve seen from any local cabinet companies. This alone, in my opinion separates them from the rest of the pack. Since that first kitchen, I have came back to Cabinet Mart two more times to purchase cabinets for other projects. I will definitely keep returning to Cabinet Mart for all my cabinetry needs.


Eric Larin, September 13, 2017

The existing themafoil doors and drawer fronts on my cabinets were starting to show signs of age after 25 years. The cabinets themselves were still in pretty good shape so we contacted Cabinet Mart to see if they could find us replacement front and doors. Tommy and Ronnie came out to take pictures and measurements for the new doors and drawer fronts. They went back and found the replacements that we needed.  They ordered the parts for us and came out to install them. The color matches beautifully and the styling is spot on.  The entire experience with Cabinet Mart was great from start to finish. We are very pleased. Thank you so much for providing us with such wonderful service and products.


Tammy Bucher, August 17, 2017

I hired Cabinet Mart to design, purchase and install my kitchen for me. Words can’t express the gratitude for the awesome job you did on my kitchen. From the first day of planning you had my best interest at heart. You redesigned my kitchen to be not just beautiful but functional as well. You took the time and patience to do the job right. The end result is that I’m going to have the most beautiful kitchen ever! I truly that you and your staff from the bottom of my heart. May God bless you and your business. I would highly recommend you to anyone who needs cabinetry done.


Tom Gabriel, August 24, 2017

I needed cabinets for a house that I had recently purchased and was renovating. I talked to my contractor and he recommended Cabinet Mart. I called them up and made an appointment. Ronnie and Tommy came out to the house. We sat down and decided which cabinet company and stall to go with. I needed a custom color cabinet so we went with Mid Continent Cabinetry. Ronnie and Tommy took very detailed measurements and photos of the kitchen area. They designed our kitchen and ordered our cabinets for us. The Aviary blue cabinets just pop and make the kitchen something unique, like no other one in our East Hill neighborhood. We are very pleased with Cabinet Mart’s service and attention to detail. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them at anyone looking to remodel their kitchen and bathroom. They are meticulous and very professional. Thank you again for such a quality job. We will use you for any future cabinet purchases.


Peter Gazenko, August 17, 2017

I  recently purchased a lot in Panama City Beach. I hired my contractor to start the project. When  it came time to do the kitchen, i was searching the internet and came across Cabinet Mart.  I saw that they serviced my area so I gave them a call and they scheduled a time to come out and look ant my project. Ronnie and Tommy came out and took measurements of my kitchen area. They listened to my ideas on what i wanted to do within the space i had. They designed my kitchen for me and gave me pics in 3d to help me visualize just what I would be getting. The 3d design really helps bring the vision to life before any cabinets are set.  I decided on JSI Cabinets and they ordered them . I love my kitchen. I would recommend Cabinet Mart at anyone looking for quality, affordable cabinetry and superior customer service.


Lincoln BerlandAugust 17, 2017

I just wanted to thank you for the great job you did on our condo! The brace, cabinet doors, repair and patching and everything looks terrific! We will definitely call on you when we need more work and will recommend you to friends. Thanks!


Bruce LindellAugust 17, 2017

Recently March (2016) we had an “uninvited guest” that was apparently thirsty and ate a hole in the refrigerator ice maker line!  The damage was surreal! We contacted area cabinet stores for estimates on either repairing or replacing the cabinets.  One of the contractors that was working at our house who was replacing the wood flooring in the kitchen with tile, recommended that I contact Ronnie Ward of Cabinet Mart.  Am I glad that I took the contractors advice as I believe that if another contractor is willing to make a personal recommendation with such admiration and respect for Ronnie then I would be foolish not to listen to him and make the call.

Ronnie was quick to return my phone call and make an appointment to come to our home and evaluate the work needed and make any necessary recommendations that we question him about. What really impressed my wife and myself was that Mr. Ward suggested that instead of replacing all of the cabinets it would be more cost effective to have the cabinets repaired where necessary and have the existing cabinets repainted. That convinced both my wife and myself to hire Ronnie to do the work that we needed completed.  If Ronnie was willing to loose potentially a bigger paying job for smaller paying job, then without question this is the company we wanted to do our work for us!

Ronnie Ward did an outstanding job with the existing cabinets that needed repair work as well as adding some additional cabinets that my wife had requested.

I would not hesitate to contact Cabinet Mart (Ronnie Ward- Owner) for any work that you would like to have completed in your home or your business.

Thanks Ronnie, fantastic work!!


Jim WillisAugust 17, 2017

Cabinet Mart (Mr. Ronnie Ward) has completed both interior and exterior work at Pine Forest Baptist Church.  The quality of the work was excellent.  Without hesitation, Mr. Ward would be the gentleman that the church would call for any future repairs and/or renovations.  In addition to his expertise in the construction field, he is a man of integrity.


Edward SchaierAugust 17, 2017

I am happy to write this review for Mr. Ronnie Ward, the owner of Cabinet Mart. I am well versed in the construction trades and in 1983 I built my current residence which is a 3500 sq.ft. modified geodesic dome (with many angles). It was shortly after hurricane Ivan came through our area in 2004 when high quality, reputable contractors were at a premium. A general contractor from my church who used Mr. Ward’s company on a regular basis highly recommended him to me. Mr. Ward worked me into his schedule and affected the repairs to my house in a very timely and professional manner. His workmanship was impeccable and his prices were very reasonable, so over the years, whenever I had a carpentry project, he became my go to person. Some of the projects he has completed for me are:

1. 2008 he partitioned a room in the basement and the door is so well balanced the only thing you hear when it closes is a click of the latch.

2. 2008/9 he closed in and created a 400 sq.ft. workroom under a screened in porch.

3. 2009 he helped me with a major renovation in the main foyer and basement staircase.

4. 2010 we converted a large screened in porch into a Florida room with 10 large windows, three walls of cabinetry with a wet bar, plaster ceilings and Eastern red Cedar walls.

5. 2013 he helped in the construction of a 480 sq.ft. deck, 9 feet off grade.

Last year I received a distress call from a handyman friend who was working on a home renovation involving 200 + feet of 4 inch crown molding. I called Ronnie who, without hesitation, jumped in and saved the project. For these reasons, among many others, too numerous to count, I have no reservations about endorsing Mr. Ronnie Ward. He is a good solid Christian and a real true craftsman whose word is his bond. Feel free to call for any further questions about Mr. Ward.

Edward Schaier 850-291-8111


Charles DerringerAugust 17, 2017

I needed new cabinets for the kitchen at our beach house and I came across the website for Cabinet Mart. I went on their site and discovered that that have a lot of choices for cabinets. I called them and setup and appointment for them to come out and take a look at our kitchen project. Ronnie and Tommy came out to take measurements and to sit down and talk with us about what we wanted our kitchen to look like. They brought up some very good ideas and color choices for us. Ultimately we decided on antique white cabinets with a hazelnut glazing. The attention to details, superior customer service and great pricing made us choose Cabinet Mart.  We love our new kitchen! Thank you so much for your help!